Call for papers to be opened end of September

Download PDF Detailed program

Ms Martina Wikström  

PhD, Programme manager
Swedish Energy Agency


Dr. Wikström holds a MSc and PhD in chemical engineering from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, Sweden. Been in the field of e-mobility since 2009 and since 2011, at the Swedish Energy Agency. National programme manager for ERA-NET Cofund Electromobility Europe. Coordinator for charging infrastructure within national investment support scheme Klimatklivet.

Back to Scientific Reviewing Committee list

Important dates

Agenda for building the program is as follows :
September 2016
official call for papers
31st December 2016
call for papers closing
15th January 2017
notice of acceptance
7th March 2017
full paper submission

Papers will be evaluated by the Scientific Reviewing Committee & in accordance with our quality process.

Stay connected